Netflix is looking to cleanup more freeloaders and convert them to paid accounts. They’ve now enabled a tool called “Manage Access and Devices”. This will allow you to remove hackers, ex’s, and other unexpected users. This is part of a drive that’s actually a legtimate interest to ensure proper paid subscribers are using the services. After all, your ex will be mad at you… not at Netflix, right?

Netflix’s new “Manage Access and Devices” feature lets account owners log out of devices they don’t recognize or no longer want signed in.

Found at techcrunch.com